26
Nov
10

brancolina :: postcards from forgotten places













©brancolina, all rights reserved

Selection of 5/10 images from the series Postcards from forgotten places.


4 Responses to “brancolina :: postcards from forgotten places”


  1. 1 m2c
    November 26, 2010 at 14:18

    a beautiful series.
    such beauty to be found
    in the most unbeautiful of places.

    a brillant eye…!!

  2. November 27, 2010 at 22:39

    An intriguing set of images. Simplicity and beauty.

  3. 4 Alicia
    March 10, 2011 at 12:45

    Your works are stunning.
    I’m doing a graphics A level project and I was wondering if I could reference to your work?
    I’d also like to know where you got your inspiration?
    Thanks.


Comments are currently closed.

Click photo to visit my website

brancolina@yahoo.com

Join 60 other followers


