4 Responses to “twisty331 (Jacob Schere) :: urban haiku”


  1. 1 m2c
    July 21, 2010 at 15:32

    brancolina

    wow
    what a homage.
    i am honored to be featured on your blog.
    you did a wonderful curation of my images.

    i am always interested in the images others like.

    thanks again!

    jacob
    aka
    m2c
    aka
    twisty331

  2. July 24, 2010 at 15:58

    Brancolina,

    Jacob and I are old (oldest) friends and I am such a fan of his phoography. It is very beautiful that you have curated this collection of these images, and I can see why you chose these ones in particular to represent the theme of urban haiku. Must not have been easy to pick!

    Thank you.

    Jerry


Comments are currently closed.

Click photo to visit my website

brancolina@yahoo.com

Join 60 other followers


